Menu Close

Committee Members

James Walton

Vice Chairman:
Carl Ward

Claire Walsh

Adam Cooper

Press Secretary:
Beth Grogran

Welfare Officer:
Mark Punton

DBS Verifier:
Richard Stevens

Website Admin:
Lucas Walton

Jeramy Price, Claire Walsh & Richard Mainprize

Committee Members :
James Walton, Carl Ward, Claire Walsh, Adam Cooper, Steve Walsh, Jane Walton, Jeramy Price, Lucas Walton, Beth Grogan, Richard Stevens & Sebastian Ward

Should anyone wish to get in touch with GYAC for any reason, then please do not hesitate to ring Claire Walsh on 01405 839744.